top of page

Our Committee

Management Committee:


Chair                                     Liz Simmons



Treasurer                               David Couper


Secretary                               Helen McSherry


Bookings Secretary             Sue Allen


                                             Mobile: 07930 426275


Webmaster                           Vacancy


Other Committee                  Helen Searle


Members                           Maddie Murray (Representative of Milford Parish Church)

                                          Robin Lucas (Witley & Milford Parish Council representative)




Kathy Smyth

William Edwards

Charles Secrett

John Herring

bottom of page